Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

4.4 (268 отзывы(-а))

Furanafushi Island, Атолл Северный Мале, 08240, Мальдивы   •  Погода:    •   Местное время:     •  Телефон: (960) 664 2010  

4.4

Восхитительный ужин с видом на бирюзовые лагуны Мальдив

ОБЗОР > ПИТАНИЕ > РЕСТОРАНЫ И БАРЫ

Предайтесь эпикурейским удовольствиям, посетив высококлассные рестораны и бары в курортном отеле Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa на Мальдивах. На нашей территории расположились 7 ресторанов и баров, где для вас всегда найдется столик, чтобы перекусить во время отпуска.

Совершите захватывающее гастрономическое путешествие по кухням народов мира в наших современных ресторанах под открытым небом с видом на лагуну и Индийский океан. Попробуйте восхитительные коктейли и подкрепитесь снэками в наших лаунж-барах и баре на пляже. Посетите вечер барбекю и познакомьтесь с многочисленными деликатесными морепродуктами и традиционными блюдами Мальдив, наслаждаясь морским бризом и панорамой Индийского океана.

Рестораны и бары нашего курортного отеля Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa придадут особую изюминку вашему отдыху на острове, что бы вы ни выбрали — коктейль на закате или ужин под куполом звездного неба.

FEAST

Ресторан в формате casual

В Feast — ресторане, где блюда разных стран мира подаются в формате шведского стола, — царит спокойная атмосфера, подчеркнутая декором в курортном стиле. Заведение предлагает своим посетителям тематические завтраки и ужины, а также широкий выбор напитков.

В Feast — ресторане, где блюда разных стран мира подаются в формате шведского стола, — царит спокойная атмосфера, подчеркнутая декором в курортном стиле. Заведение предлагает своим посетителям тематические завтраки и ужины, а также широкий выбор напитков.

SAND COAST

Ресторан под открытым небом

Sand Coast как нельзя лучше подходит для неформальной трапезы на открытой террасе возле лагуны или в тени прохладного крытого павильона. На ваш выбор — широкий ассортимент блюд, включая региональные деликатесы, из меню à la carte.

Sand Coast как нельзя лучше подходит для неформальной трапезы на открытой террасе возле лагуны или в тени прохладного крытого павильона. На ваш выбор — широкий ассортимент блюд, включая региональные деликатесы, из меню à la carte.

SEA SALT

Фешенебельный ресторан — Гриль на пляже

Этот уникальный ресторан примыкает к лагуне и предлагает своим посетителям насладиться блюдами в приятной интимной атмосфере легкого бриза неподалеку от пляжа. Вы увидите прямую трансляцию с открытой кухни, а наши шеф-повары приготовят для вас блюда в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями.

Этот уникальный ресторан примыкает к лагуне и предлагает своим посетителям насладиться блюдами в приятной интимной атмосфере легкого бриза неподалеку от пляжа. Вы увидите прямую трансляцию с открытой кухни, а наши шеф-повары приготовят для вас блюда в соответствии с вашими пожеланиями.

BAAN THAI

Ресторан тайской кухни

Откройте для себя удивительное разнообразие тайской кухни в нашем современном ресторане с кондиционерами. Шеф-повары Baan Thai родом из Таиланда создают невероятные кулинарные шедевры в инновационном стиле, вкусовые и эстетические впечатления от которых надолго останутся в вашей памяти.

Откройте для себя удивительное разнообразие тайской кухни в нашем современном ресторане с кондиционерами. Шеф-повары Baan Thai родом из Таиланда создают невероятные кулинарные шедевры в инновационном стиле, вкусовые и эстетические впечатления от которых надолго останутся в вашей памяти.

ЧАЙНЫЙ ДОМИК T FOR

Кафе и кофейня

В чайном домике подают аутентичные блюда азиатской кухни, включая свежеприготовленные китайские димсамы, лапшу, выпечку, легкие снэки, а также экзотический чай из разных стран мира.

В чайном домике подают аутентичные блюда азиатской кухни, включая свежеприготовленные китайские димсамы, лапшу, выпечку, легкие снэки, а также экзотический чай из разных стран мира.

БАР ANCHORAGE

Место встречи — Лаунж-бар

Побалуйте себя восхитительными коктейлями и снэками с панорамным видом на океан.  Понаблюдайте за невероятно живописным закатом или отдохните, любуясь звездным небом Мальдив, — приятная фоновая музыка, звучащая в баре, станет прекрасным дополнением к вашему времяпрепровождению.

Побалуйте себя восхитительными коктейлями и снэками с панорамным видом на океан. Понаблюдайте за невероятно живописным закатом или отдохните, любуясь звездным небом Мальдив, и приятная фоновая музыка, звучащая в баре, станет прекрасным дополнением к вашему времяпрепровождению.

KAKUNI HUT

Бар на пляже

В Kakuni Hut подадут ваши любимые напитки, пока вы будете отдыхать на пляже с друзьями и семьей.

В Kakuni Hut подадут ваши любимые напитки, пока вы будете отдыхать на пляже с друзьями и семьей.

ТОРЖЕСТВЕННЫЙ УЖИН

Частный ужин

Желаете отметить памятную дату? Забронируйте частный ужин на пляже или устройте кинопросмотр под звездным небом.

Для получения подробной информации напишите на адрес электронной почты fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com .

Желаете отметить памятную дату? Забронируйте частный ужин на пляже или устройте кинопросмотр под звездным небом.

Мастер-классы и семинары по мальдивской кухни

Хотите самостоятельно научиться готовить традиционные блюда Мальдив? Приготовьте мальдивское карри или поджарьте свежевыловленные морепродукты на гриле. Также мы проводим мастер-классы и по приготовлению вегетарианских блюд.

Заказы на бронирование и вопросы направляйте по адресу электронной почты fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com

Кулинарная школа в отеле Sheraton на Мальдивах

Кулинарная школа в отеле Sheraton на Мальдивах

Кулинарная школа в отеле Sheraton на Мальдивах

Кулинарная школа в отеле Sheraton на Мальдивах

Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

4.4 

Furanafushi Island, North Malé Atoll, 08240, Maldives   •  Weather:   

Local Time Phone (960) 664 2010

4.4

Exquisite Dining Amid The Maldives’ Turquoise Lagoons

OVERVIEW > DINING > RESTAURANTS & BARS

Indulge your taste-buds with Maldives’ finest dining at the Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa. With 7 varied restaurants and bars at the resort, you will never run out of options for places to eat during your time in the Maldives.

Let your palate globe-trot the world of culinary cuisines at our contemporary and al-fresco restaurants as you look upon the stunning lagoon and Indian Ocean. Enjoy great cocktails and snacks at our beach and lounge bars to keep you rejuvenated at all times. With indulgent nights and endless seafood delicacies along with Maldivian delights accompanied by the pleasant sea breeze and ocean views, the enchanting setting makes dining at the resort truly memorable.

Whether you seek to enjoy that perfect sunset or relax under the stars, the restaurant and bars at The Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa will perfectly complement to your island experience.

FEAST

Casual Dining

At breakfast and dinner, passion for food comes to life in a uniquely interactive experience. Enjoy new flavors every day, with Rotating theme nights all week long featuring Maldives, Indian Ocean, Asian and Mediterranean Cuisine. In our exciting show kitchen with live-cooking stations, chefs create a scrumptious range of dishes around the world.

Feast, our buffet restaurant, offers a relaxed atmosphere with resort-style décor and a menu offering variety of cuisines. Daily themes keep things interesting at breakfast and dinner, and various beverages are available.

SAND COAST

Al Fresco Dining

Slip into Sand Coast’s casual beachside ambience on the sunny sand or in the cozy open-air ambience and admire stunning Indian Ocean views. A wide range Pan Asian Cuisine influences from around the region, Maldivian, Sri Lankan, Indian cuisine are served à la carte.

Sand Coast offers informal, al fresco dining on a deck beside the lagoon or in the coolness of the thatched roof pavilion. Choose from an à la carte menu offering a wide range of dishes influenced by regional cuisine.

SEA SALT

Fine Dining - Beach Grill

The open kitchen of Sea Salt features Sea food specialty cuisine with a stunning view from the private Maldivian lagoon; setting to the finest selection of seafood cooked over dramatic lava stone show kitchen. At live show kitchen, chef’s barbeque locally caught fish, lobsters and Crabs from the Spectacular Modern Design Tank to your choice, with fiery flair to match. With an ever-changing menu always at its freshest and most diverse, which makes us one of the most popular restaurants in the Maldives.

Adjacent to the lagoon, this unique restaurant allows you to enjoy the intimate atmosphere of casual, outdoor dining next to the beach. Enjoy live cooking stations as the chefs customize your meal just the way you like it.
Adjacent to the lagoon, this unique restaurant allows you to enjoy the intimate atmosphere of casual, outdoor dining next to the beach. Enjoy live cooking stations as the chefs customize your meal just the way you like it.

BAAN THAI

Thai Specialty

Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.

Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.
Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.

T FOR TEAHOUSE

Cafe and Coffee Place

With indoor and outdoor areas by the pool, T-For Tea House features tangy Asian flavors in its dim sum, noodles, pastries, and light snacks. Choose from a variety of exotic teas, fresh juices, cocktails, and other hot and cold refreshments. Packaged teas are available for purchase and takeaway.

The Tea House serves tangy asian flavours from freshly prepared chinese dim sum, noodles, pastries, light snacks to a stunning selection of exotic teas from different parts of the world

ANCHORAGE BAR

A Gathering Place - Bar/Lounge

The best spot to view the sunset every evening is also the sweetest spot in the resort for drinks and Light meal throughout the day, complemented by the view of amazing Maldivian Lagoon, sit back on suspended day beds and dream away. We consider it a privilege to prepare wonderful culinary experiences for you serving a wide range of light meals—salads, sandwiches, pastas, and pizzas, our bartenders perform mixology magic using local fresh ingredients to make the drinks and to bring the taste as they were originally intended. Choose the best seats to watch against a panoramic backdrop of the lagoon. Live music Band and Disc Jockey Compliments every evening which sets the rhythm for sun-soaked fun.

Enjoy great cocktails and snacks along with a panoramic view of the ocean.  Take in the gorgeous sunset or relax under the stars amid the scenic beauty of Maldives while ambient background music completes the experience.

KAKUNI HUT

Beach Bar

Kakuni (Locally Known as Crab) Emerges from the beautiful view of the lagoon and offers a great casual all day dining alternative. Homemade salads, juicy Crab burgers, a variety of pasta and locally inspired dishes , Kakuni Hut serves your favorite drinks, delivered right to you as you relax on the beach with friends and family

Our Kakuni Hut serves your favorite drinks, delivered right to you as you relax on the beach with frineds and family.

Terms & Conditions

SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Private Dining

Have an occasion to celebrate? Opt for something special like private dining by the beach or watch a movie screening under the stars.

Email fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com to find out what options is available.

Have an occasion to celebrate? Opt for something special like private dining by the beach or watch a movie screening under the stars.

Maldivian Cooking Classes and Workshops

Fancy whipping up your own dishes? Cook some local Maldivian curry or grill some fresh seafood straight from the ocean. If you are vegetarian or have any special requests, we are glad to accomodate.

For bookings and enquiries, kindly email fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com

Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives