馬爾地夫滿月島喜來登水療度假酒店

4.4 (268條評論)

福仁納福夕島, 北馬累環礁, 08240, 馬爾地夫   •  氣象:    •   當地時間:     •  電話: (960) 664 2010  

4.4

在馬爾代夫碧綠礁湖中享用精緻華麗的餐飲美食

概覽 >餐飲美食 >餐廳和酒吧

在馬爾代夫滿月島喜來登水療度假酒店,以馬爾代夫的精緻餐飲美食來滿足您的味蕾。這裡有七間不同的餐廳和酒吧,您在馬爾代夫逗留期間,絕對不乏美食選擇。

舉目遠眺令人驚嘆的環礁湖及印度洋美妙景色,在現代時尚和提供露天用膳的餐廳中,讓您的味覺游走全球,品嚐來自世界各地的美味佳餚。於海灘及休閒酒吧享受酒怡人的雞尾酒和小食,讓自己時刻保持活力充沛。燒烤之夜和無盡的海鮮美食,還有舒適的海風和海洋景色,伴隨著馬爾代夫之美,在如此迷人的環境下用餐,著實令人難以忘懷。

不論您想欣賞完美的日落景緻,還是要在星光下舒展身心,馬爾代夫滿月島喜來登水療度假酒店的餐廳和酒吧都將配合您的需要,為您在小島上的生活帶來完美的體驗。

FEAST 盛宴西餐廳

休閒餐飲

Feast 盛宴西餐廳是一家提供自助餐的餐廳,輕鬆的氣氛,配合度假勝地風格的裝飾,為來賓提供各式各樣的精美菜餚。早餐晚餐每天都有特別主題,並且備有不同的飲料供應。

Feast 盛宴西餐廳是一家提供自助餐的餐廳,輕鬆的氣氛,配合度假勝地風格的裝飾,為來賓提供各式各樣的精美菜餚。早餐晚餐每天都有特別主題,並且備有不同的飲料供應。

SAND COAST 沙岸咖啡廳

露天用膳

Sand Coast 沙岸咖啡廳於礁湖旁邊的露天平台上,或在茅草屋頂亭子的清涼環境下,提供不拘一格的休閒露天用膳體驗。閣下可按餐單點選菜式,這裡備有廣泛系列受地區風格影響的不同菜餚可供選擇。

Sand Coast 沙岸咖啡廳於礁湖旁邊的露天平台上,或在茅草屋頂亭子的清涼環境下,提供不拘一格的休閒露天用膳體驗。閣下可按餐單點選菜式,這裡備有廣泛系列受地區風格影響的不同菜餚可供選擇。

SEA SALT 海鹽餐廳

精緻餐飲—海灘燒烤

這家風格獨特的餐廳設於礁湖旁邊,讓您能享受於灘畔休閒戶外用餐的舒適氣氛。欣賞廚師們在即場烹調地點,按照您喜歡的方式,為您安排食物。

這家風格獨特的餐廳設於礁湖旁邊,讓您能享受於灘畔休閒戶外用餐的舒適氣氛。欣賞廚師們在即場烹調地點,按照您喜歡的方式,為您安排食物。

BAAN THAI 紫象泰國餐廳

泰國菜

在這間現代時尚、設有空調有的餐廳中,全面體驗泰國美食的多元化種類、味道和傳統。泰國廚師們將融合他們高超的廚藝和對菜式的創新能力,為您獻上一頓難忘的盛宴。

在這間現代時尚、設有空調有的餐廳中,全面體驗泰國美食的多元化種類、味道和傳統。泰國廚師們將融合他們高超的廚藝和對菜式的創新能力,為您獻上一頓難忘的盛宴。

T FOR TEAHOUSE

咖啡店 / 咖啡室

Tea House 洋溢著強烈的亞洲風味,為食客提供新鮮烹製的中式點心、麵食、糕點和小食,還有一系列來自世界各地、別具異國風味的茗茶可供選擇。

Tea House 洋溢著強烈的亞洲風味,為食客提供新鮮烹製的中式點心、麵食、糕點和小食,還有一系列來自世界各地、別具異國風味的茗茶可供選擇。

ANCHORAGE BAR 停泊酒吧

良朋聚首之地— 酒吧/休閒吧

在這裡享用美味雞尾酒和小食的同時,閣下還可以欣賞優美的海洋全景。在馬爾代夫秀麗的風景中,欣賞華麗的日落景緻或於星光下讓身心得到舒緩,背景的氛圍音樂讓您的體驗更趨完美。

在這裡享用美味雞尾酒和小食的同時,閣下還可以欣賞優美的海洋全景。在馬爾代夫秀麗的風景中,欣賞華麗的日落景緻或於星光下讓身心得到舒緩,背景的氛圍音樂讓您的體驗更趨完美。

KAKUNI HUT 酒吧

海灘酒吧

與家人良朋於沙灘上休閒共聚,Kakuni Hut 酒吧都備有有您最喜愛的飲品,源源不絕為您奉上。

與家人良朋於沙灘上休閒共聚,Kakuni Hut 酒吧都備有有您最喜愛的飲品,源源不絕為您奉上。

特別場合

私人晚宴

您有特別場合想要慶祝嗎?選擇一些特別的場合,例如海灘上的私人晚宴,或在星光下觀賞電影等。

欲了解有那些項目可供選擇,請發送電郵至fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com 向我們查詢。

您有特別場合想要慶祝嗎?選擇一些特別的場合,例如海灘上的私人晚宴,或在星光下觀賞電影等。

馬爾代夫烹飪班及工作坊

把想像力融入您的菜餚當中?烹調一些具本地色彩的馬爾代夫咖喱,或可嘗試燒烤一些剛從海洋捕獲的生猛海鮮若閣下是素食者或有任何特別要求,我們樂意為您作出安排。

預訂或查詢,請發電郵到fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com

馬爾代夫喜來登酒店提供之烹飪課程

馬爾代夫喜來登酒店提供之烹飪課程

馬爾代夫喜來登酒店提供之烹飪課程

馬爾代夫喜來登酒店提供之烹飪課程

Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

4.4 

Furanafushi Island, North Malé Atoll, 08240, Maldives   •  Weather:   

Local Time Phone (960) 664 2010

4.4

Exquisite Dining Amid The Maldives’ Turquoise Lagoons

OVERVIEW > DINING > RESTAURANTS & BARS

Indulge your taste-buds with Maldives’ finest dining at the Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa. With 7 varied restaurants and bars at the resort, you will never run out of options for places to eat during your time in the Maldives.

Let your palate globe-trot the world of culinary cuisines at our contemporary and al-fresco restaurants as you look upon the stunning lagoon and Indian Ocean. Enjoy great cocktails and snacks at our beach and lounge bars to keep you rejuvenated at all times. With indulgent nights and endless seafood delicacies along with Maldivian delights accompanied by the pleasant sea breeze and ocean views, the enchanting setting makes dining at the resort truly memorable.

Whether you seek to enjoy that perfect sunset or relax under the stars, the restaurant and bars at The Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa will perfectly complement to your island experience.

FEAST

Casual Dining

At breakfast and dinner, passion for food comes to life in a uniquely interactive experience. Enjoy new flavors every day, with Rotating theme nights all week long featuring Maldives, Indian Ocean, Asian and Mediterranean Cuisine. In our exciting show kitchen with live-cooking stations, chefs create a scrumptious range of dishes around the world.

Feast, our buffet restaurant, offers a relaxed atmosphere with resort-style décor and a menu offering variety of cuisines. Daily themes keep things interesting at breakfast and dinner, and various beverages are available.

SAND COAST

Al Fresco Dining

Slip into Sand Coast’s casual beachside ambience on the sunny sand or in the cozy open-air ambience and admire stunning Indian Ocean views. A wide range Pan Asian Cuisine influences from around the region, Maldivian, Sri Lankan, Indian cuisine are served à la carte.

Sand Coast offers informal, al fresco dining on a deck beside the lagoon or in the coolness of the thatched roof pavilion. Choose from an à la carte menu offering a wide range of dishes influenced by regional cuisine.

SEA SALT

Fine Dining - Beach Grill

The open kitchen of Sea Salt features Sea food specialty cuisine with a stunning view from the private Maldivian lagoon; setting to the finest selection of seafood cooked over dramatic lava stone show kitchen. At live show kitchen, chef’s barbeque locally caught fish, lobsters and Crabs from the Spectacular Modern Design Tank to your choice, with fiery flair to match. With an ever-changing menu always at its freshest and most diverse, which makes us one of the most popular restaurants in the Maldives.

Adjacent to the lagoon, this unique restaurant allows you to enjoy the intimate atmosphere of casual, outdoor dining next to the beach. Enjoy live cooking stations as the chefs customize your meal just the way you like it.
Adjacent to the lagoon, this unique restaurant allows you to enjoy the intimate atmosphere of casual, outdoor dining next to the beach. Enjoy live cooking stations as the chefs customize your meal just the way you like it.

BAAN THAI

Thai Specialty

Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.

Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.
Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.

T FOR TEAHOUSE

Cafe and Coffee Place

With indoor and outdoor areas by the pool, T-For Tea House features tangy Asian flavors in its dim sum, noodles, pastries, and light snacks. Choose from a variety of exotic teas, fresh juices, cocktails, and other hot and cold refreshments. Packaged teas are available for purchase and takeaway.

The Tea House serves tangy asian flavours from freshly prepared chinese dim sum, noodles, pastries, light snacks to a stunning selection of exotic teas from different parts of the world

ANCHORAGE BAR

A Gathering Place - Bar/Lounge

The best spot to view the sunset every evening is also the sweetest spot in the resort for drinks and Light meal throughout the day, complemented by the view of amazing Maldivian Lagoon, sit back on suspended day beds and dream away. We consider it a privilege to prepare wonderful culinary experiences for you serving a wide range of light meals—salads, sandwiches, pastas, and pizzas, our bartenders perform mixology magic using local fresh ingredients to make the drinks and to bring the taste as they were originally intended. Choose the best seats to watch against a panoramic backdrop of the lagoon. Live music Band and Disc Jockey Compliments every evening which sets the rhythm for sun-soaked fun.

Enjoy great cocktails and snacks along with a panoramic view of the ocean.  Take in the gorgeous sunset or relax under the stars amid the scenic beauty of Maldives while ambient background music completes the experience.

KAKUNI HUT

Beach Bar

Kakuni (Locally Known as Crab) Emerges from the beautiful view of the lagoon and offers a great casual all day dining alternative. Homemade salads, juicy Crab burgers, a variety of pasta and locally inspired dishes , Kakuni Hut serves your favorite drinks, delivered right to you as you relax on the beach with friends and family

Our Kakuni Hut serves your favorite drinks, delivered right to you as you relax on the beach with frineds and family.

Terms & Conditions

SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Private Dining

Have an occasion to celebrate? Opt for something special like private dining by the beach or watch a movie screening under the stars.

Email fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com to find out what options is available.

Have an occasion to celebrate? Opt for something special like private dining by the beach or watch a movie screening under the stars.

Maldivian Cooking Classes and Workshops

Fancy whipping up your own dishes? Cook some local Maldivian curry or grill some fresh seafood straight from the ocean. If you are vegetarian or have any special requests, we are glad to accomodate.

For bookings and enquiries, kindly email fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com

Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives