منتجع ونادي صحي شيراتون المالديف فول موون

4.4 (269 تعليقات)

Furanafushi Island, North Malé Atoll, 08240, جزر المالديف   •  الطقس:    •   التوقيت المحلى:     •  التليفون: (960) 664 2010  

4.4

مطاعم راقية وسط بحيرات المالديف الفيروزية

نظرة عامة > الطعام > مطاعم وبارات

دلّل مراكز التذوق لديك مع مجموعة من أرقى المطاعم في منتجع وسبا شيراتون المالديف فول مون. ومع سبعة من خيارات المطاعم والبارات المختلفة في المنتج، لن تنفد أبدًا خيارات أماكن تناول الطعام أثناء إقامتك في المالديف.

دع شهيتك تجوب عالم المطابخ والأطباق في مطاعمنا العصرية والمطاعم المفتوحة في الهواء الطلق بينما تستمتع بالمنظر الأخَّاذ للبحيرة والمحيط الهندي. استمتع بالكوكتيلات والوجبات الخفيفة الرائعة على شاطئ منتجعنا وفي أروقة البارات لتبقى مفعمًا بالنشاط طوال الوقت. فمع ليالي الشواء وأطايب المأكولات البحرية التي لا نهاية لها، ومع المأكولات المالديفية التي يرافقها نسيم البحر اللطيف وإطلالة على المحيط، تجعل تلك الأجواء الساحرة تناول الطعام في المنتجع تجربة حقًا لا تنسى.

وسواء أكنت تسعى للاستمتاع بغروب الشمس المثالي أو الاسترخاء في ضوء النجوم، سوف تكتمل تجربتك على الجزيرة على النحو الأمثل بفضل المطاعم والبارات في منتجع وسبا شيراتون المالديف فول مون.

FEAST

مطعم غير رسمي

يوفر مطعم Feast بوفيه طعام يضم قائمة من الأطباق المتنوعة، في جو من الاسترخاء وديكور على طراز المنتجعات. ومع سمات خاصة تصطبغ بها قائمة الإفطار والعشاء كل يوم، تظل التجربة مثيرة دائمًا وبخاصة مع المشروبات المتنوعة لدينا.

يوفر مطعم Feast بوفيه طعام يضم قائمة من الأطباق المتنوعة، في جو من الاسترخاء وديكور على طراز المنتجعات. ومع سمات خاصة تصطبغ بها قائمة الإفطار والعشاء كل يوم، تظل التجربة مثيرة دائمًا وبخاصة مع المشروبات المتنوعة لدينا.

SAND COAST

المطاعم في الهواء الطلق

يتميز Sand Coast بجو غير رسمي لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق؛ على السطح المجاور للبحيرة أو في المحيط الرائع للجناح المغطى بسقف من القش. تضم قائمة الطعام الانتقائية مجموعة كبيرة من الأطباق ذات اللمسة المحلية لتختار من بينها.

يتميز Sand Coast بجو غير رسمي لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق؛ على السطح المجاور للبحيرة أو في المحيط الرائع للجناح المغطى بسقف من القش. تضم قائمة الطعام الانتقائية مجموعة كبيرة من الأطباق ذات اللمسة المحلية لتختار من بينها.

SEA SALT

الطعام المتميز - Beach Grill

بالقرب من البحيرة، يتيح لك هذا المطعم الفريد الاستمتاع بالجو الودي غير الرسمي لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق إلى جوار الشاطئ. استمتع بمحطات الطهي الحية، وشاهد طهاتنا يبدعون في إعداد وجبتك كيفما تحبها.

بالقرب من البحيرة، يتيح لك هذا المطعم الفريد الاستمتاع بالجو الودي غير الرسمي لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق إلى جوار الشاطئ. استمتع بمحطات الطهي الحية، وشاهد طهاتنا يبدعون في إعداد وجبتك كيفما تحبها.

BAAN THAI

الأطباق التايلاندية الخاصة

جرِّب أشهى المأكولات التايلاندية بكل ما يميزها من تنوع ومذاق وتراث في هذا المطعم العصري مكيف الهواء. هنا يمزج طهاتنا التايلانديون بين مهاراتهم في الطهي واللمسات الإبداعية طيبة المذاق من أجل إعداد طبق لا تنساه حواسك.

جرِّب أشهى المأكولات التايلاندية بكل ما يميزها من تنوع ومذاق وتراث في هذا المطعم العصري مكيف الهواء. هنا يمزج طهاتنا التايلانديون بين مهاراتهم في الطهي واللمسات الإبداعية طيبة المذاق من أجل إعداد طبق لا تنساه حواسك.

T FOR TEAHOUSE

مقهى وكافيتيريا

يقدم Tea House النكهات الآسيوية القوية والتي تتنوع بين لفائف الديم سَم الصينية الطازجة والمعكرونة والمعجنات والوجبات الخفيفة، والمجموعة المذهلة من أنواع الشاي الخاصة من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

يقدم Tea House النكهات الآسيوية القوية والتي تتنوع بين لفائف الديم سَم الصينية الطازجة والمعكرونة والمعجنات والوجبات الخفيفة، والمجموعة المذهلة من أنواع الشاي الخاصة من مختلف أنحاء العالم

ANCHORAGE BAR

مكان تجمع - بار/لاونج

استمتع بالكوكتيلات والوجبات الخفيفة الرائعة مع إطلالة بانورامية للمحيط. انغمس في غروب الشمس الرائع أو استرخِ تحت النجوم وسط الجمال الخلاب لجزر المالديف، ومع الموسيقى التي تحيط بالخلفية سوف تكتمل التجربة.

استمتع بالكوكتيلات والوجبات الخفيفة الرائعة مع إطلالة بانورامية للمحيط. انغمس في غروب الشمس الرائع أو استرخِ تحت النجوم وسط الجمال الخلاب لجزر المالديف، ومع الموسيقى التي تحيط بالخلفية سوف تكتمل التجربة.

KAKUNI HUT

بار على الشاطئ

مع Kakuni Hut، سوف تأتيك مشروباتك المفضلة بينما أنت مسترخٍ مع العائلة والأصدقاء على الشاطئ.

مع Kakuni Hut، سوف تأتيك مشروباتك المفضلة بينما أنت مسترخٍ مع العائلة والأصدقاء على الشاطئ.

مناسبات خاصة

أماكن تناول الطعام الخاصة

ترغب في الاحتفال بمناسبة خاصة؟ جرِّب أمرًا مميزًا كعشاء خاص على الشاطئ أو مشاهدة فيلم في ضوء النجوم.

راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com لمعرفة المزيد حول الخيارات المتاحة.

ترغب في الاحتفال بمناسبة خاصة؟ جرِّب أمرًا مميزًا كعشاء خاص على الشاطئ أو مشاهدة فيلم في ضوء النجوم.

دروس وورش عمل في فن الطهي المالديفي

تشعر برغبة قوية في صنع أطباقك الخاصة؟ قم بطهي بعض الكاري المالديفي المحلي أو بشواء بعض المأكولات البحرية التي تأتيك مباشرة من المحيط. وإذا كنت نباتيًا أو لديك أي طلبات خاصة، فيسعدنا دائمًا أن نلبي رغباتك.

للحجز والاستفسار، يرجى التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com

تتاح دروس الطهي لدينا في شيراتون المالديف

تتاح دروس الطهي لدينا في شيراتون المالديف

تتاح دروس الطهي لدينا في شيراتون المالديف

تتاح دروس الطهي لدينا في شيراتون المالديف

Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

4.4 

Furanafushi Island, North Malé Atoll, 08240, Maldives   •  Weather:   

Local Time Phone (960) 664 2010

4.4

Exquisite Dining Amid The Maldives’ Turquoise Lagoons

OVERVIEW > DINING > RESTAURANTS & BARS

Indulge your taste-buds with Maldives’ finest dining at the Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa. With 7 varied restaurants and bars at the resort, you will never run out of options for places to eat during your time in the Maldives.

Let your palate globe-trot the world of culinary cuisines at our contemporary and al-fresco restaurants as you look upon the stunning lagoon and Indian Ocean. Enjoy great cocktails and snacks at our beach and lounge bars to keep you rejuvenated at all times. With indulgent nights and endless seafood delicacies along with Maldivian delights accompanied by the pleasant sea breeze and ocean views, the enchanting setting makes dining at the resort truly memorable.

Whether you seek to enjoy that perfect sunset or relax under the stars, the restaurant and bars at The Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa will perfectly complement to your island experience.

FEAST

Casual Dining

At breakfast and dinner, passion for food comes to life in a uniquely interactive experience. Enjoy new flavors every day, with Rotating theme nights all week long featuring Maldives, Indian Ocean, Asian and Mediterranean Cuisine. In our exciting show kitchen with live-cooking stations, chefs create a scrumptious range of dishes around the world.

Feast, our buffet restaurant, offers a relaxed atmosphere with resort-style décor and a menu offering variety of cuisines. Daily themes keep things interesting at breakfast and dinner, and various beverages are available.

SAND COAST

Al Fresco Dining

Slip into Sand Coast’s casual beachside ambience on the sunny sand or in the cozy open-air ambience and admire stunning Indian Ocean views. A wide range Pan Asian Cuisine influences from around the region, Maldivian, Sri Lankan, Indian cuisine are served à la carte.

Sand Coast offers informal, al fresco dining on a deck beside the lagoon or in the coolness of the thatched roof pavilion. Choose from an à la carte menu offering a wide range of dishes influenced by regional cuisine.

SEA SALT

Fine Dining - Beach Grill

The open kitchen of Sea Salt features Sea food specialty cuisine with a stunning view from the private Maldivian lagoon; setting to the finest selection of seafood cooked over dramatic lava stone show kitchen. At live show kitchen, chef’s barbeque locally caught fish, lobsters and Crabs from the Spectacular Modern Design Tank to your choice, with fiery flair to match. With an ever-changing menu always at its freshest and most diverse, which makes us one of the most popular restaurants in the Maldives.

Adjacent to the lagoon, this unique restaurant allows you to enjoy the intimate atmosphere of casual, outdoor dining next to the beach. Enjoy live cooking stations as the chefs customize your meal just the way you like it.
Adjacent to the lagoon, this unique restaurant allows you to enjoy the intimate atmosphere of casual, outdoor dining next to the beach. Enjoy live cooking stations as the chefs customize your meal just the way you like it.

BAAN THAI

Thai Specialty

Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.

Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.
Experience the delights of Thai food with all its variety, taste, and tradition in this contemporary, air-conditioned restaurant. Our Thai chefs will blend their culinary skills with tasteful innovations to dish out a memorable feast for you.

T FOR TEAHOUSE

Cafe and Coffee Place

With indoor and outdoor areas by the pool, T-For Tea House features tangy Asian flavors in its dim sum, noodles, pastries, and light snacks. Choose from a variety of exotic teas, fresh juices, cocktails, and other hot and cold refreshments. Packaged teas are available for purchase and takeaway.

The Tea House serves tangy asian flavours from freshly prepared chinese dim sum, noodles, pastries, light snacks to a stunning selection of exotic teas from different parts of the world

ANCHORAGE BAR

A Gathering Place - Bar/Lounge

The best spot to view the sunset every evening is also the sweetest spot in the resort for drinks and Light meal throughout the day, complemented by the view of amazing Maldivian Lagoon, sit back on suspended day beds and dream away. We consider it a privilege to prepare wonderful culinary experiences for you serving a wide range of light meals—salads, sandwiches, pastas, and pizzas, our bartenders perform mixology magic using local fresh ingredients to make the drinks and to bring the taste as they were originally intended. Choose the best seats to watch against a panoramic backdrop of the lagoon. Live music Band and Disc Jockey Compliments every evening which sets the rhythm for sun-soaked fun.

Enjoy great cocktails and snacks along with a panoramic view of the ocean.  Take in the gorgeous sunset or relax under the stars amid the scenic beauty of Maldives while ambient background music completes the experience.

KAKUNI HUT

Beach Bar

Kakuni (Locally Known as Crab) Emerges from the beautiful view of the lagoon and offers a great casual all day dining alternative. Homemade salads, juicy Crab burgers, a variety of pasta and locally inspired dishes , Kakuni Hut serves your favorite drinks, delivered right to you as you relax on the beach with friends and family

Our Kakuni Hut serves your favorite drinks, delivered right to you as you relax on the beach with frineds and family.

Terms & Conditions

SPECIAL OCCASIONS

Private Dining

Have an occasion to celebrate? Opt for something special like private dining by the beach or watch a movie screening under the stars.

Email fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com to find out what options is available.

Have an occasion to celebrate? Opt for something special like private dining by the beach or watch a movie screening under the stars.

Maldivian Cooking Classes and Workshops

Fancy whipping up your own dishes? Cook some local Maldivian curry or grill some fresh seafood straight from the ocean. If you are vegetarian or have any special requests, we are glad to accomodate.

For bookings and enquiries, kindly email fnb.coordinator@sheraton.com

Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives
Cooking class available at Sheraton Maldives