馬爾地夫滿月島喜來登水療度假酒店

4.4 (268條評論)

福仁納福夕島, 北馬累環礁, 08240, 馬爾地夫   •  氣象:    •   當地時間:     •  電話: (960) 664 2010  

4.4

水上活動和遊覽團

概覽>酒店活動>水上活動

縱身跳入水中潛泳,投入馬爾代夫令人興奮的水上活動中,在碧綠海水和金黃色陽光之間,人人自得其樂,各適其適。與摯友於印度洋上乘船暢遊,或者近距離接觸海底生物,歷險之旅從喜來登的Extreme Maldives Water Sports水上活動中心開始,一站式的服務,為您帶來無窮的樂趣體驗。

無論您喜歡留在水上還是想探索水底世界,我們能提供各種水上活動器材及活動來滿足您對刺激感的渴求。

當您在小島上空滑行,體驗滑翔傘帶來的無拘無束感覺之餘,亦可同時感受馬爾代夫之美,又或嘗試能令您腎上腺素飆升的滑浪風帆活動。合資格的專業人員會在場協助您在馬爾代夫其中一處最佳的滑浪地點破浪前進,或指導您學習花式尾波滑水或跪板滑水。

水上活動

當您在小島上空滑行,體驗滑翔傘帶來的無拘無束感覺之餘,亦可同時感受馬爾代夫之美,又或嘗試能令您腎上腺素飆升的滑浪風帆活動。合資格的專業人員會在場協助您在馬爾代夫其中一處最佳的滑浪地點破浪前進,或指導您學習花式尾波滑水或跪板滑水。

駕駛水上電單車,直奔至視野可及之處,要探索馬爾代夫令讓人讚嘆的絕美島嶼,還有什麼比這種方式更好?前往偏遠的暗礁,從水上電單車縱身跳入水中,在極美的水底中浮潛。與別人一起乘搭香蕉船或水上飛碟,又或者划著獨木舟,在寧靜旅程中探索島嶼上隱藏的神秘珍寶。

  • 滑翔傘
  • Seabob 潛水推進器
  • 滑浪風帆
  • 雙體帆船航行
  • 香蕉船
  • 水上電單車
  • 香蕉船和Fun tubes
  • 花式尾波滑水
  • 跪板滑水
  • 獨木舟
  • 立槳衝浪
  • 滑浪

潛水體驗

在馬爾代夫喜來登酒店周圍未受污染的原始水域作水底歷險旅程。經驗豐富的導師臨場指導,透過身歷其境的潛水探險,向您介紹印度洋最令人讚嘆的水中景點,您將有機會探索一些最受歡迎的潛水地點,例如香蕉礁 (Banana Reef) 和奧科比淺礁 (Okobe Thila) 等。無論您是新手還是老手,我們隨時歡迎您加入。

馬爾代夫喜來登度假酒店的水上活動和冒險旅程 2

  • 世界級的潛水地點
  • 設有高級和初學者的潛水課程
  • 為您度身訂造的潛水遊船
  • Extreme Maldives潛水
  • 自由潛水器材
  • 泡泡小勇士 (Bubble Maker) 課程
  • 生態潛水 (Eco Diving)
  • 安全第一 (Safety First)

在馬爾代夫浮潛

您並不是那麼熱衷於潛水活動?馬爾代夫喜來登酒店每天提供免費的浮潛課程,讓新手和富經驗的浮潛者都可以得到關於浮潛安全,以及最佳浮潛地點的實際訓練。馬爾代夫喜來登酒店亦會於上午10:30至下午5:00,讓客人免費使用所有浮潛裝備。

每天上午9:15前來參加免費的浮潛課程,或於上午10:30至下午5:00使用免費出租的浮潛裝備。

馬爾代夫喜來登度假酒店的水上活動和冒險旅程 3

  • 暗礁浮潛導覽之旅
  • 探索浮潛(適合初學者)
  • 浮潛遊獵(海龜礁和刺魟礁)
  • 浮潛和沙洲野餐

遊覽團

若要參加更輕鬆的水上活動,您可以嘗試釣魚。參加其中一個釣魚遊覽團,乘搭傳統的馬爾代夫多尼船(Maldivian Dhoni)前往馬爾代夫的其中一處釣魚勝地,享受釣得漁獲時的成功感。或者選擇出海捕捉大魚活動,劍魚、金槍魚和鯕鰍是常見的漁獲。

馬爾代夫喜來登度假酒店的水上活動和冒險旅程 4

  • 暗礁浮潛
  • 日落觀豚船河
  • 首都市內遊
  • 本地島上體驗
  • 手線捕魚
  • 出海捕捉大魚活動
  • 浮潛和沙洲之旅

了解更多關於馬爾代夫滿月島喜來登水療度假酒店提供的所有水上有活動和遊覽團。

您可以前往我們的潛水中心專頁了解更多關於我們的特色課程,當中包括中課程時間表、預訂和安全資訊等。

開放時間:每日上午 9:00 - 晚上7:00 聯絡資料:Extreme Maldives (960) 665 0150 內線170

電郵:sheraton@extrememaldives.com

Extreme Maldives小冊子

Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa

4.4 (247 reviews)

Furanafushi Island, North Malé Atoll, 08240, Maldives   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (960) 664 2010  

4.4

WATER ACTIVITIES & EXCURSIONS

OVERVIEW > HOTEL ACTIVITIES > WATERSPORTS

Take the plunge and dive right into all the exhilarating water sports in Maldives – there’s something for everyone between the turquoise waters and the golden sun. Cruise the Indian Ocean with friends or get up close with life underwater – the adventures begin at Extreme Maldives Water Sports, our very own Sheraton one-stop shop for endless fun.

Whether you prefer to stay above the water or explore the underwater world, we have a range of water sports equipment and activities to fulfil your thirst for thrills.

=""/
=""/
=""/
="Experience
=""/
=""/
=""/

WATER SPORTS

Experience the liberating sensation of parasailing as you glide above the islands, taking in the beauty of the Maldives, or get your adrenaline pumping with wind surfing. Qualified pros are on hand to get you cresting the waves on one of the Maldives’ best surf sites, or coach you on wakeboarding or kneeboarding.

 

What better way to explore the Maldives stunning islands than to get on a jet ski and go as far as the eye can see? Make your way to a remote reef and hop off your jet ski to snorkel in the stunning waters. Get on a banana boat or ski tube with everyone or explore the islands’ mystical hidden gems on a peaceful canoe trip.

="Sheraton
  • Parasailing
  • Wind surfing
  • Catamaran Sailing
  • Banana boat
  • Jet skiing
  • Ski & Fun tubes
  • Wakeboarding
  • Kneeboarding
  • Canoe
  • Stand-up paddle
  • Wave surfing
Diving Experiences

Head on an underwater adventure in the pristine waters that surround the Sheraton Maldives. With our experienced instructors on hand to show you the Indian Ocean’s most amazing aquatic sights on with a fully immersive diving expedition, you will explore some of the most popular dive sites such as the Banana Reef and Okobe Thila. Beginner or advanced, we’ll get you on board in no time.

="Sheraton
  • World-Class dive sites
  • Advanced & Beginner diving courses available
  • Customized Dive Boats
  • Free diving equipment
  • Eco Diving
  • Safety First
Snorkeling in the Maldives

Not so keen on heading deep into the depths of the Indian Ocean? The Sheraton Maldives runs daily free snorkeling lessons where beginners and experienced snorkelers alike can get on-hand training in both snorkeling safety, and the very best spots with which to snorkel. The Sheraton Maldives also offers guests free access to all snorkeling gear between 10:30AM and 05:00PM.

 

Join us for free snorkeling lessons at 09:15AM daily, or pick up free rental snorkeling gear between 10:30AM and 05:00PM.

="Sheraton
  • House Reef Guided Snorkeling Trip
  • Discover Snorkeling (beginner)
  • Discover Marine life photo adventure
  • Glass Bottom Boat
Excursions

For more relaxing water activities, try your hand at fishing. Join one of our fishing excursions aboard a traditional Maldivian Dhoni to one of the top fishing spots in the Maldives and enjoy the feeling of accomplishment when you get a bite. Or opt for big game fishing, where swordfish, tuna and mahi mahi are common catches.

="Sheraton
  • Reef snorkelling
  • Capital city tour
  • Fishing
  • Sunset dolphin cruise

Learn more about all the water sports and excursions on offer at the Sheraton Maldives Full Moon Resort & Spa.

You can find out more on our signature courses including schedule, reservations and safety information at our dedicated Diving Centre page.

 

Opening Hours: 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM daily
Contact Information: Extreme Maldives (960) 665 0150 Ext. 170 / 

sheraton@extrememaldives.com / www.extrememaldives.com

Extreme Maldives Brochure